SLS Room Parent Listing
2016-17 School Year

 

Grade

Teacher

Room Parent

E-Mail

Preschool

Mrs. Dennis

Jennifer Andreozzi

bellaandreozzi@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Grade K

Mrs. DaPonte

Elizabeth Goff

elizabethgoff@mac.com 

  Vanessa Floderusvtc17@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 1

Mrs. O'Hanley

Neome Morris

neomemorris@mac.com

  Marti Del Negro martidelnegro@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 2

Mrs. Thompson

Courtney Bilodeau

c_clark97@hotmail.com

 

 

Nicole Carvalho-Ahmed

nicalo25@yahoo.com

 

 

Lauren Maurceri

laurenmauceri@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Furtado

Nancy Andrews

n.botelho@cox.net

 

 

Christina Frias-DiSanto

friasc81@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Collins

Rebecca Ferreira

rebecca@fcfproperties.com

  Tammie Luther
tammieluther@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 5

Mrs. Fuller

Michelle Harrington

me1432@aol.com

 

 

Michelle Dias

mjmoschella@yahoo.com

 

 

Katie Sullivan

kdsri@me.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 6

Mrs. Noury

Ann Cedergren

anncedergren@gmail.com

 

 

Margaret Cummings

mpcummings28@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

Grade 7

Mrs. Finan

Maryanne Costa

marecosta@verizon.net

 

 

Mary FitzHugh

mdayfitz@gmail.com

 

 

Jennifer Howard

jleahoward@msn.com

 

 

Rebecca Warr

rnwarr@warr-warr.com

 

 

Amy Vitale

abcvitale@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Schiff

Heidi Geiser

heidi.geiser@gmail.com

 

 

Denise Languirand

dlanguirand68@gmail.com

 

 

Carla Midgley

midgley16@cs.com

 

 

Leslie Reynolds

lascencao@aol.com

 

 

Tracie Souza

babynurse0706@gmail.com

CLOSE